oki-ni presents MIX SERIES

March 6, 2011

LIONHEART MIX by Mr Statik is killer …


KLF Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul

Lou Reed Walk On The Wild Side (Live)

Red Hot Chilli Peppers Under The Bridge

Smashing Pumpkins Today

Soundgarden Black Hole Sun

Wojciech Kilar Mina’s Photo (Dracula O.S.T.)

Λένα Πλάτωνος Μάγισσες

Orbital The Box

Masaru Sato Throne of Blood (OST)

Photek Ni ten ichi ryu

Goldie Timeless

Plastikman Ask Yourself

Bauhaus Bela Lugosi Is Dead


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: